In case you were wondering if you are allergic to our wine - it is made 100% from grapes! If you are not allergic to grapes, you should be fine to consume our wines without an allergic reaction.
Aromatic notes like grapefruit, cranberry, strawberry, vanilla, cinnamon, etc. are created during the fermentation and aging process process. They are not actually added into the wine itself.
If you happen to be allergic to something in the aromatic notes, you will not react to our wine. If you have any further questions, feel free to reach out to us at firstname.lastname@example.org.
We’re more than happy to help!